[ngw] Reload & Reload for Retain Webinars

Jeff Schultz jschultz at gwava.com
Tue Dec 6 17:14:57 UTC 2016


Don't miss today's Micro Focus / GWAVA webinars:

 

*Reload - Backup & Disaster Recovery for GroupWise*

Presenter: Tay Kratzer

Today - 10:00am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern

Register Here:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5465050356797798146?source=web

 

*What's New in Reload for Retain - Backup & Disaster Recovery for Retain*

Presenter: Tay Kratzer

Today - 11:00am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern

Register Here:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4183571753647953410?source=web

 

Even if you can't make the webinar, go and register now, we will send you a
link to the recording. 

 

We also have a great webinar tomorrow for those of interested in adding
social media archiving to Retain:


Social Media Archiving with Retain & ArchiveSocial

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

10:00am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern

Register Here:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4296556468700925700?source=web

 

Hope to see you there!

 

Jeff Schultz

Director of Digital Content and Marketing Automation, GWAVA

 


Micro Focus GWAVA 
--------------------------------------------------- 
Award Winning, Retain Unified Archiving 
supporting all Email, Mobile, 
and Social Media Communication  
--------------------------------------------------- 
www.GWAVA.com 




More information about the ngw mailing list